book cover of Best Laid Plans
Added by 12 of our members
 

Best Laid Plans

(2021)
(The first book in the Crusader series)
A novel by

 
 
John Beck is the hero we don't deserve but he's exactly who we need when the world falls apart.

When a surprise EMP attack kills the power grid across most of the United States, the nation crumbles but a hero rises. John Beck makes it his mission to help the weak against the strong in a new, lawless wilderness. All the while, he fights the demons of his past as he searches for the only family he has left.

Best Laid Plans is book one of The Crusader EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series and is perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, Ryan Schow, Kyla Stone, Jack Hunt, and AR Shaw.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

cover of White Mars
White Mars
Brian Aldiss and Roger Penrose

Used availability for Tom Abrahams's Best Laid Plans

Hardback Editions

November 2021 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

November 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

November 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader, Book 1)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Piton Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   


November 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader, Book 1)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Piton Press LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader, Book 1)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Piton Press LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader, Book 1)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Piton Press LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Best Laid Plans: An EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series (The Crusader Book 1)
Author(s): Tom Abrahams
Publisher: Piton Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU