New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Origami Yoda Files

The Origami Yoda Files

(A book in the Origami Yoda series)
An omnibus of novels by

All four books in the bestselling Origami Yoda series are now available together for the first time in a collectible boxed set. Included are The Strange Case of Origami Yoda, Darth Paper Strikes Back, The Secret of the Fortune Wookiee, and The Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett.

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Used availability for Tom Angleberger's The Origami Yoda Files

Hardback Editions

October 2013 : USA Hardback

Title: The Origami Yoda Files: Boxed Set
Author(s): Tom Angleberger
ISBN: 1-4197-1131-8 / 978-1-4197-1131-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Amulet Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA