New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Becca and the Prisoner's Cross

(2015)
(The second book in the Copernicus Archives series)
A novel by

 
Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: a series of six exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure. "Becca and the Prisoner s Cross" is studious language expert Becca s thrilling first-person account of the next stop in the Kaplan family s perilous journey.Ever since the activation of the Kronos device in "The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent s Curse," Becca has suffered blackouts that allow her to see the time of Copernicus. But even stranger, Copernicus seems to have the singular ability to see her too.When Copernicus gives her a coded message, Becca is convinced it leads to the location of the next relic. But can Becca make sense of her strange visions before the evil Teutonic Order get there first? Or worse, hurt the people she loves?Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Peter Lerangis, " Becca and the Prisoner s Cross "delivers an entertaining read full of clues, puzzles, and close calls as it continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy adventure and puts Becca s story in the spotlight."

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Select / Orphan
(Seven Wonders Journals)

Peter Lerangis

The Key
(Seven Wonders Journals, book 3)

Peter Lerangis

The Promise
(Seven Wonders Journals)

Peter Lerangis

Double Down
(Diary of a Wimpy Kid, book 11)

Jeff Kinney
 
Used availability for Tony Abbott's Becca and the Prisoner's Cross


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

June 2015 : USA Library Binding
thumbTitle: Becca And The Prisoner's Cross (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Copernicus Archives)
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 0-606-36978-3 / 978-0-606-36978-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 0-06-231474-2 / 978-0-06-231474-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross (The Copernicus Archives, Book 2)
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 0-00-758191-2 / 978-0-00-758191-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

June 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Copernicus Archives: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross (Copernicus Archives, Book 2) (Copernicus Legacy series)
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 1-5046-1212-4 / 978-1-5046-1212-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Copernicus Archives: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross (Copernicus Legacy)
Author(s): Tony Abbott
ISBN: 1-5046-1211-6 / 978-1-5046-1211-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross: The Copernicus Archives #2
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for