book cover of A Piece of Cake
Added by 6 of our members

A Piece of Cake

(2014)
A Novella by

 
 

A warm and witty short story from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell

Professional cake-maker Kate doesn't have time for a man in her life, especially a boorish, sports-mad one like Wes. He's definitely not her type.

But at her best friend's wedding, when one crisis follows another, Kate begins to wonder whether she's misjudged Wes.

Can love be the sweetest thing of all?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Trisha Ashley's A Piece of Cake

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A PIECE OF CAKE
Author(s): Trisha Ashley
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU