New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Orphan Chronicles

Orphan Chronicles

Butterfly / Crystal / Brooke / Raven
(A book in the Orphans series)
An omnibus of novels by

A 4 in 1 Volume Including Butterfly, Crystal, Brooke and Raven - Petite and pretty Janet is surpirsed and thrilled to be chosen by a wealthy couple. But then she realizes she's expected to become the prima ballerina her super-critical new mother, now confined to a wheelchair, can no longer be. - Crystal thinks her life has finally taken a turn for the better when she is adopted. But her new mother has lost touch with reality, and Crystal's life is shattered when her attempts to help are interrupted by tragedy. Sports-loving Brooke finds a home with a former model and her husband, a wealthy lawyer. But Brooke's picture-perfect life turns to ashes when her new mother insists Brooke be a carbon copy of herself. Raven has longed to escape her miserable life with an alcoholic mother. But when she finally leaves home to live with her uncle and his family, things go from bad to horrifyingly worse.


Used availability for V C Andrews's Orphan Chronicles

Hardback Editions

January 1998 : USA Hardback

Title: Orphan Chronicles: A 4 in 1 Volume Including Butterfly, Crystal, Brooke and Raven
Author(s): V C Andrews
ISBN: 1-56865-870-2 / 978-1-56865-870-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA