New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Death Quake

Death Quake

(Book 12 in the Tom Swift (Fourth Series) series)
A novel by

When a terrorist group using stolen material vows to turn the epicenter of a massive earthquake into ground zero, Tom Swift undertakes a daring journey to the center of the earth to stop them.

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Fire Biker
(Tom Swift (Fourth Series), book 9)
Victor Appleton (House Name)
Mutant Beach
(Tom Swift (Fourth Series), book 11)
Victor Appleton (House Name)
Quantum Force
(Tom Swift (Fourth Series), book 13)
Victor Appleton (House Name)

Used availability for Victor Appleton (House Name)'s Death Quake

Paperback Editions

February 1993 : USA Paperback

Title: Death Quake (Tom Swift No. 12)
Author(s): Victor Appleton
ISBN: 0-671-79529-5 / 978-0-671-79529-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK