New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Assignment Tiger Devil

Assignment Tiger Devil

(Book 44 in the Sam Durell series)
A novel by

Number 44 (of 42) in Aarons' famed "Assignment" series, sometimes known as the Sam Durell series, following CIA Agent Sam Durell in his adventures all over the world. Stories in this series take place in more or less the time at which they were written. While each can standalone, there are occasional references to people or incidents from previous assignments. At the time of his death in 1975, his novels had sold more than 23 million copies. Ghost written after Aaron's death by Lawrence Hall.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Will B Aarons's Assignment Tiger Devil

Paperback Editions

October 1978 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Author(s): Will B Aarons
ISBN: 0-449-14052-0 / 978-0-449-14052-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fawcett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1977 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Assignment Tiger Devil (Sam Durell)
Author(s): Will B Aarons
ISBN: 0-449-13811-9 / 978-0-449-13811-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fawcett Gold Medal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1976 : UK Paperback

Title: Assignment Tiger Devil Crnt
Author(s): Will B Aarons
ISBN: 0-340-24711-8 / 978-0-340-24711-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Coronet Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA