book cover of Kyron


Lord of Fire
(The fourth book in the Series 26 series)
A novel by

Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!

Tom and Elenna are celebrating the safe return of Prince Rotu after their successful Quest to rescue him from the Evil Wizard Zargon ... but Evil never rests, and news soon reaches them that Zargon has disappeared and the tombs of the legendary Four Masters have been ransacked. It's time for a new Quest, and this time they must tackle four ancient Beasts in the places they were originally killed. The final part of their journey takes our heroes to a volcanic region where a deadly enemy rises up from the lava: Kyron, Lord of Fire!

There are FOUR thrilling adventures to collect in The Four Masters series - don't miss out! Teknos the Ocean Crawler, Mallix the Silent Stalker, Silexa the Stone Cat and Kyron, Lord of Fire.

If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero, Sea Quest and Beast Quest: New Blood!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Danger in Ancient Rome
(Ranger in Time, book 2)
Kate Messner
Balto of the Blue Dawn
(Magic Tree House: Merlin Missions, book 26)
Mary Pope Osborne
Nature Attacks!
(I Survived True Stories, book 2)
Lauren Tarshis

Paperback Editions

April 2021 : UK Paperback

Title: Kyron, Lord of Fire: Series 26 Book 4 (Beast Quest)
Author(s): Adam Blade
ISBN: 1-4083-6220-1 / 978-1-4083-6220-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Kyron, Lord of Fire: Series 26 Book 4 (Beast Quest)
Author(s): Adam Blade
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU