book cover of Ossiron


The Fleshless Killer
(The first book in the Beast Quest: Series 28 series)
A novel by

Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!

In the land of Tangala, a new Master or Mistress of the Beasts is to be appointed, and a band of brave young adventurers is ready to take part. But when four of the candidates are magicked away to another realm, it soon becomes clear that the Evil Wizard Malvel is responsible. Tom and Elenna must venture to the Netherworld and defeat Ossiron, a terrifying skeleton jackal, in order to rescue Nolan - one of the New Adventurers - and fight back against Malvel's wicked plan.

There are FOUR thrilling adventures to collect in The New Adventurers series - don't miss out! Ossiron the Fleshless Killer; Styx the Lurking Terror; Kaptiva the Shrieking Siren and Velakro the Lightning Bird.

If you like Beast Quest, check out Adam Blade's other series: Team Hero,Sea Quest,Beast Quest: New Blood and Space Wars.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Paperback Editions

April 2022 : UK Paperback

Title: Ossiron the Fleshless Killer: Series 28 Book 1 (Beast Quest)
Author(s): Adam Blade
ISBN: 1-4083-6536-7 / 978-1-4083-6536-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2022 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ossiron the Fleshless Killer: Series 28 Book 1 (Beast Quest 1053)
Author(s): Adam Blade
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU