book cover of Deep Cover
Added by 12 members
 

Deep Cover

(2024)
(The second book in the Trigger Man series)
A novel by

 
 
The CIA wants him dead. His enemies aren’t so generous.

Five men drive into an empty Kazakh desert. Four are professional killers. The fifth is their intended victim. This is not the first time that someone has underestimated CIA paramilitary operator, Mark Pierce.

And it won’t be the last.

Pierce quickly dispatches the assassins, but soon realises that his problems are only beginning. Someone has deliberately brought him to Kazakhstan so that he can be framed for the theft of Russian nuclear waste.

Now he’s the target of a global manhunt led by the CIA, and even old friends, convinced that Pierce has turned terrorist, are ready to kill him on sight. But as Pierce fights to stay alive and expose the conspiracy against him, two questions are uppermost in his mind.

If he didn’t steal the nuclear waste, who did? And why?

Deep Cover – the second book in the stunning Trigger Man action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Mark Greaney, Tom Woods and Vince Flynn.

What readers are saying about
Deep Cover:

Deep Cover is a fast-paced, adrenaline-pumping, revenge-fueled, action-packed thriller that elevates the espionage action thriller genre a notch or two. - Kashif Hussain, Best Thriller Books

“Intense and riveting. I had to stop and catch my breath after finishing this.
What a ride!” -Booksprout Reviewer

“This book was amazing! I am in love with Mark Pierce’s character… I am absolutely obsessed with this book, it has the
perfect amount of suspense and plot twists that keeps you on the edge of your seat and wanting to read more. This book deserves 5/5 stars to me!” -Netgalley Reviewer

“OMG. I love love love this book.
Well written, the characters were realistic. The story line was awesome. Can’t wait to see what comes next from this author.” -Booksprout Reviewer

“Wow, this is one entertaining read that just
doesn't let up!” -Netgalley Reviewer

“…an amazing thriller with quite a few plot twists, a great cast of characters, and the usual bad guys. A lot of adventure in multiple countries and a whole lot of suspense/action. …I
totally recommend this book.” -Netgalley Reviewer


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Aiden l Bailey's Deep Cover


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors