book cover of Shame
Added by 5 members


(The second book in the Secrets and Lies series)
A novel by

I never thought my husband would cheat on me. I was wrong.
Now I need to pick up the tattered remnants of my life and figure out how to put one foot in front of the other. How to look at myself in the mirror without seeing my own secrets scrawled there in shameful scarlet.

I am exactly the asshole you think I am.
I don’t deserve her. I should walk away. But I can’t let her go without a fight. Too late–too damn late–I’m realizing what I’ve done and everything that I’ve lost. Everything I want back again, or maybe really to have and to hold properly for the first time. In order to stay with Grace and win her back, I’m going to need to storm through fire, over and over again.

This is a standalone novel for Grace and Luke. It is also book two of a two-book duet about two different couples. Also available is Tempt, Sam and Hazel's story.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Captive Of Fate
Captive Of Fate
(Moments of Glory, book 24)
Eileen Nauman

Used availability for Ainsley Booth's Shame

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors