New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Flavia de Luce 3-Book Bundle

The Flavia de Luce 3-Book Bundle

(A book in the Flavia de Luce Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Flavia fans will rejoice: The first three adventures of our completely charming eleven-year-old sleuth, bound together in one volume!

The Buckshaw Chronicles, Volume 1, brings together under one spine the bestselling The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie, The Weed That Strings the Hangman's Bag, and A Red Herring Without Mustard. Follow our precocious amateur detective with a passion for poison as she investigates the death of a man in her very own backyard's cucumber patch, goes behind the scenes of a puppet show to find out who wanted the puppet master dead, and as she looks into the crystal ball to find out why corpse after corpse is being found in Bishop's Lacey. Flavia is a completely enchanting character, and Alan Bradley a masterful writer. Join the adventures!

Genre: Historical Mystery    

Used availability for Alan Bradley's The Flavia de Luce 3-Book Bundle

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: The Buckshaw Chronicles, Volume 1
Author(s): Alan Bradley
ISBN: 0-385-67888-6 / 978-0-385-67888-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Anchor Canada
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Buckshaw Chronicles 3-eBook Bundle
Author(s): Alan Bradley
Publisher: Anchor Canada
Availability: Amazon CA