New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Remember Mia

(2015)
(Little Girl Gone)
A novel by

 
A baby goes missing. But does her mother want her back? When Estelle?s baby daughter is taken from her cot, she doesn?t report her missing. Days later, Estelle is found in a wrecked car, with a wound to her head and no memory. Estelle knows she holds the key to what happened that night ? but what she doesn?t know is whether she was responsible... A fast-paced psychological thriller that is impossible to put down, a must read for fans of 'Gone Girl' and 'The Girl on the Train'. This paperback book has 456 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.8 x 2.8cm.

 
Used availability for Alexandra Burt's Remember Mia


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
ISBN: 0-00-813316-6 / 978-0-00-813316-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Remember Mia
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
ISBN: 0-425-27840-9 / 978-0-425-27840-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2015 : USA Audio CD
Title: Remember Mia
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
ISBN: 1-4945-1850-3 / 978-1-4945-1850-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2015 : USA MP3 CD
Title: Remember Mia
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
ISBN: 1-4945-6850-0 / 978-1-4945-6850-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2015 : USA Audio edition
Title: Remember Mia
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   

September 2015 : USA Audio edition
Title: Little Girl Gone
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

September 2015 : UK Audio edition
Title: Little Girl Gone
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Little Girl Gone: The can't-put-it-down psychological thriller
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Remember Mia
Author(s): Alexandra Burt
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for