New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Citadel and Other Stories

Citadel and Other Stories

A collection of stories by

CITADEL AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of four science fiction stories by Hugo-nominated author Algis Budrys: 'Citadel,' 'The Barbarians,' 'Rilya's Foundling,' and 'The Stoker and the Stars.' Includes an active table of contents with back-linking for easy navigation.

Algirdas Jonas Budrys (1931-2008) was a Lithuanian-born American writer, best known for his science fiction. A contributor to the "Golden Age of Science Fiction" during the 1950s, Budrys wrote under a variety of pseudonyms, including John A. Sentry. His novella 'Rogue Moon' was nominated for a Hugo Award in 1960.


Used availability for Algis Budrys's Citadel and Other Stories

Kindle Editions

February 2011 : USA Kindle edition

Title: Citadel and Other Stories by Algis Budrys (Halcyon Classics)
Author(s): Algis Budrys
Publisher: Halcyon Press Ltd.
Availability: Amazon