book cover of More to Love

More to Love

(2018)
(The third book in the Perfect Fit series)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Rachel Gibson, Jill Shalvis, and Kristan Higgins will fall in love with this next book in Alison Bliss' Perfect Fit series.

This laugh-out-loud romantic comedy proves that when enemies become lovers, all bets are off!

Jessa Gibson may be new in the little town of Granite, Texas, but in no time at all her gourmet food truck business is booming. Soon she'll have enough money to open the restaurant of her dreams. But first, she'll have to appease the hot local health inspector, no matter how strange his "violations" sound to her. No pink plastic gloves? Really?

Max Hager isn't exactly who he says he is. Pretending to be a health inspector is a (mostly) innocent mistake. A mistake made way worse by Max's immediate, electrifying attraction to the curvy, sexy, redheaded chef. Throw in a whole lot of lust, and things in Jessa's little kitchen are about to really start heating up. But can Max find a way to come clean with Jessa before his little deception turns into a recipe for disaster?

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Fresh, fun, adorable!." - Lori Wilde


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Holiday Wishes
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 4.5)
Jill Shalvis
thumb
About That Kiss
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 5)
Jill Shalvis
thumb
Hot Winter Nights
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 6)
Jill Shalvis

Used availability for Alison Bliss's More to Love

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: More to Love (A Perfect Fit)
Author(s): Alison Bliss
ISBN: 1-4555-6810-4 / 978-1-4555-6810-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: More to Love: A Perfect Fit, Book 3
Author(s): Alison Bliss
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: More to Love: A Perfect Fit, Book 3
Author(s): Alison Bliss
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: More to Love: A Perfect Fit, Book 3
Author(s): Alison Bliss
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: More to Love: a BBW romantic comedy (A Perfect Fit Book 3)
Author(s): Alison Bliss
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: More to Love: a BBW romantic comedy (A Perfect Fit Book 3)
Author(s): Alison Bliss
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU