book cover of Aurora Series Box Set: Books 5-7

Aurora Series Box Set: Books 5-7

(A book in the Aurora series)
An omnibus of novels by

This second Aurora Box Set includes books 5 to 7 in this emotionally-charged space opera series by Amanda Bridgeman. It’s character-driven science fiction with plenty of drama, suspense, action and a hint of romance, that will keep you turning the page!

Having uncovered a black ops program and world-shattering conspiracy, Colonel Harris and Sergeant Carrie Welles now face the greatest challenge of all, as the
Aurora series turns epic!

Three action-packed novels in one box set that take you to close to the end of the Aurora series!

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Amanda Bridgeman's Aurora Series Box Set: Books 5-7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors