New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Snow Fright

Snow Fright

(A book in the Scarily Ever Laughter series)
A novel by

Book 3 in the Scarily Ever Laughter series.
Sarah White is gorgeous even if she is a little bit rotten. A mirror arrives on her twelfth birthday and she thinks it's the perfect gift, but when the mirror swallows her whole Sarah finds herself in the dead center of the Underworld. Sarah now has to deal with her decaying flesh and sudden craving for brains. By the time Sarah escapes the Underworld, she finds her new zombie life less than appetizing. Even worse, she needs to return to the Underworld to save her friends, Cindy and Scarlet. With a poisoned apple, a crow named Raven, and a glowing necklace, Sarah sets off to rescue her friends. She must succeed, or she'll be a brain-craving zombie forever.


Used availability for Amie Borst's Snow Fright

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Snow Fright (Scarily Ever Laughter)
Author(s): Amie Borst, Bethanie Borst
ISBN: 1-63163-090-3 / 978-1-63163-090-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jolly Fish Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA