book cover of The Midnight Rake

The Midnight Rake

(The third book in the Three Regency Rogues series)
A novel by

A gentleman by day...

Phineas Betcham, Viscount Fenhurst is one of the country's most eligible bachelors... which - to the heartbreak of each season's new debutantes - is the way he intends to keep it. Because the broodingly handsome Viscount has vowed to keep emotions out of the bedchamber. And he is a man who always stays true to his word.

So when Penelope Rosebery arrives at his home, impoverished and in need of help, Phin is every inch the gentleman. But, beneath the surface, Penelope stirs a protective and passionate instinct within him. With her untamed beauty and lack of social ties, she's something of a wildflower - delicate, spontaneous, and rare. And before long, Phineas finds himself tempted to abandon his rulebook... and leave etiquette behind until daybreak.

Praise for Anabelle Bryant

Praise for Anabelle Bryant:

'Anabelle Bryant's books just keep getting better! Duke of Darkness is the epitome of what a romance novel should be - sexy, steamy and heart wrenching.' -Elder Park Book Reviews

'[Anabelle Bryant's] storytelling rivals any established author in the market' 5* for 'To Love a Wicked Scoundrel' from

'This book was sweet, enjoyable, and absolutely fantastic. Romance lovers, this is a must read book.' - 5* from Farah (Goodreads) for 'To Love a Wicked Scoundrel'

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Taken by the Earl
(Regency Unlaced, book 3)
Carole Mortimer
Tamed by the Earl
(Regency Unlaced, book 9)
Carole Mortimer
More or Less a Temptress
(Sumerset Sisters, book 3)
Anna Bradley

Used availability for Anabelle Bryant's The Midnight Rake

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Midnight Rake (Three Regency Rogues, Book 3)
Author(s): Anabelle Bryant
Publisher: Carina
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU