New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Celtic Love Knot

Celtic Love Knot

(2014)
A novel by

 
 

For fans of Liz Fenwick, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell


Can two tangled lives make a love knot?
Lanyon Tremayne is the outcast of his small Cornish village of St. Agnes. Susceptible to fits of temper and with a chequered past behind him, he could even be described as a bit of an ogre. But nobody knows the painful secret he hides.
Olivia Harding has learnt a thing or two about ogres. She's a professor from Tennessee, specialising in Celtic mythology and has come to St. Agnes to research the legend of a Cornish giant - and to lay to rest a couple of painful secrets of her own.
But when Olivia meets the ruggedly handsome Lanyon, her trip to Cornwall looks set to become even more interesting. Will she get through to the man beneath the bad-tempered facade, or is Lanyon fated to be the 'ogre' of St. Agnes forever?



    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Angela Britnell's Celtic Love Knot

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Celtic Love Knot: A perfect beach read. Set in Cornwall. (Nashville Connections Book 3)
Author(s): Angela Britnell
Publisher: Choc Lit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA