New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Losing My Identity

Losing My Identity

(The eighth book in the Step-chain series)
A novel by

This is the eighth book in the Step-Chain series. Other titles include: One Mum Too Many, You Can't Fancy Your Stepsister, She's No Angel, Too Good To Be True and Get Me Out of Here, Parents Behaving Badly and Don't Tell Mum. Ryan dreads the fortnightly visits from his older stepbrother, Joss. No one else realises what he's like, but Joss is a bully. He's clever too. When Ryan's mum and Joss's dad are around he's super friendly, but he's a horrible wind-up merchant whenever their backs are turned. Then the worst news ever...Joss is moving in, and Ryan fears his life will be made a total misery by all Joss's taunts and tests. The Way Joss is acting, he's going to get them both into big trouble soon. What is his problem? It's impossible to tell, but somehow Ryan has to find the strength to stand up to him.

Used availability for Ann Bryant's Losing My Identity

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2002 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Losing My Identity (Step-chain # 8)
Author(s): Ann Bryant
ISBN: 1-4052-0108-8 / 978-1-4052-0108-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for