New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
"Romantic and refreshing" Mhairi McFarlane. A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet or A Year Of Being SingleAbi's barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible. When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. What better way to win him back than by completing the list, and proving they're a perfect match?But there's just one problem - or rather, ten. Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town . . . Completing the list is going to need all Abi's courage - and a lot of help from her friends. But as she heals her broken heart one task at a time, the newly confident Abi might just have a surprise in store . . .'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat'Funny, relatable and fabulously written, it's even inspired us to come up with a bucket list of our own!' Daily Express

    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Anna Bell's The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart: The laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Anna Bell
ISBN: 1-78576-037-8 / 978-1-78576-037-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Rosa Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Rosa Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2016 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
ISBN: 1-5100-3898-1 / 978-1-5100-3898-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart: The laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA