New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart

(2016)
A novel by

 
"Romantic and refreshing" Mhairi McFarlane. A hilarious new romantic comedy for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella or A Year Of Being Single

Abi's barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible. When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. Will completing the action-packed list - no easy challenge for the naturally timid Abi - be the way to win back her man? Or might Abi just have a surprise in store...?

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS BRILLIANT ROMANTIC COMEDY

'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

'Funny, relatable and fabulously written, it's even inspired us to come up with a bucket list of our own!' DailyExpress

''A wonderfully warm romantic comedy . . . the perfect read' Daily Record

 
Similar Books by other authors...


We Were On a Break
Lindsey Kelk

The Boy Is back
(Boy, book 4)

Meg Cabot

My Not So Perfect Life
Sophie Kinsella

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay
Jill Mansell
 
Used availability for Anna Bell's The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart: The laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Anna Bell
ISBN: 1-78576-037-8 / 978-1-78576-037-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Rosa Audio
Availability: Amazon   

August 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Rosa Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   

August 2016 : UK Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart
Author(s): Anna Bell
ISBN: 1-5100-3898-1 / 978-1-5100-3898-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart: The laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Anna Bell
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for