New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hunting Season

Hunting Season

(The fourth book in the Twenty-Sided Sorceress series)
A novel by

The enemy of my enemy is my enemy's enemy. Nothing more... Demon hounds. Celtic legends coming to life. Angry druids. Just what gamer and sorceress Jade Crow needs to help her days feel complete. All her hits will have to be crits to get out of this one as enemies and friends collide and the lines between the two blur. Hunting Season is the fourth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Fire Touched
(Mercy Thompson, book 9)

Patricia Briggs

Midnight Marked
(Chicagoland Vampires, book 12)

Chloe Neill

Once Broken Faith
(October Daye, book 10)

Seanan McGuire

Black Widow
(Elemental Assassin, book 12)

Jennifer Estep
Used availability for Annie Bellet's Hunting Season

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Hunting Season (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Annie Bellet
ISBN: 1-5053-3635-X / 978-1-5053-3635-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Hunting Season (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Book 4)
Author(s): Annie Bellet
Publisher: Doomed Muse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for