New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Loot of the Cities

Loot of the Cities

Being the Adventure of a Millionaire in Search of Joy
A collection of stories by

Contents: The Loot of Cities, Mr Penfound's Two Burglars, Midnight at the Grand Babylon, The Police Station, The Adventure of the Prima Donna, The Episode in Room 222, Saturday to Monday, A Dinner at the Louvre.

Used availability for Arnold Bennett's Loot of the Cities

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 2000 : USA Library Binding
Title: The Loot of Cities: Being Adventures of Millionaire in Search of Joy (Collected Works of Arnold Bennett)
Author(s): Arnold Bennett
ISBN: 0-7426-2541-9 / 978-0-7426-2541-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Classic Books
Availability: Amazon   

January 1920 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Loot of Cities (Vintage Crime Classics)
Author(s): Arnold Bennett
ISBN: 0-947898-03-4 / 978-0-947898-03-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Greenhill Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2002 : UK Paperback
Title: The Loot of Cities
Author(s): Arnold Bennett
ISBN: 0-7551-1304-7 / 978-0-7551-1304-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: House of Stratus Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 1986 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Loot of the Cities
Author(s): Arnold Bennett
ISBN: 1-880418-08-8 / 978-1-880418-08-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Donald M Grant
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for