book cover of Siren\'s Storm
Added by 1 of our members

Siren's Storm

(The sixth book in the Sea King's Daughters series)
A Novella by

A wolf shifter bent on exposing her secrets, an ex-lover who betrayed her, and a sister asking for an impossible favor, are just some of the things threatening mermaid Theia Ayer’s new covert life.

The Sea King sent her and her sisters to earth to prepare for the return of the merfolk. They must do so without other paranormal creatures finding out who they really are, or they will once again be hunted for their ability to create portals between the realms. Theia is doing a pretty good job of staying under the radar, until a wolf shifter arrives in town who won’t rest until he ferrets out who and what she really is.

As if that wasn't enough, strange magic is messing with the fish stock in Lake Pend Oreille. The timing couldn't be worse, because Theia has enough on her hands with the wolf shifter, while also helping one of her sisters hide a powerful magical weapon. And when it is clear that someone is willing to kill her to get to the powerful tool, she is in the fight of her life to stop it from ending up in the hands of the wrong people.

Her failure could mean the end of not just her people, but the start of a massive war that would threaten all creatures that make earth their home.

This is a stand-alone novella in the exciting urban fantasy series, The Sea King's Daughters, in which six amazing authors write in a shared universe filled with monsters and other dangers that threaten the Merfolk sisters.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Asa Maria Bradley's Siren's Storm

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Siren's Storm (The Sea King's Daughters Book 6)
Author(s): Asa Maria Bradley
Publisher: Kaering LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU