book cover of Happily Ever After 2

Happily Ever After 2

An omnibus of novels by

Five Classic Romances in One Volume

The Edge of Forever - Opposites attract but can one night of passion turn into a future together?

Shooting Star - Tom isn't going to let Katie slip away from him, even if it means following her halfway around the world to prove there was a future for them if they had the courage to take another chance on love.

Promises in the Night - In the heart of the night promises are made . . . and hearts are broken.

Second Harmony - He was the bad boy with the raging heart. She was the good girl with the big dreams. Can they find each other again or is it too late?

Sail Away - He was the right man, but it was the wrong time.

Similar books by other authors

My Fair Duchess
(Once Upon A Rogue, book 1)
Julie Johnstone
Goody Two Shoes
(Scottish Highlands, book 2)
Janet Elizabeth Henderson
Hide Your Heart
(Bounty Bay, book 1)
Tracey Alvarez

Used availability for Barbara Bretton's Happily Ever After 2

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Happily Ever After 2: Five Classic Romances - Behind the Stories, Where Are They Now
Author(s): Barbara Bretton
Publisher: Free Spirit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU