New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Cavendon Women

(2015)
(The second book in the Cavendon Hall series)
A novel by

 
Author: Barbara Taylor Bradford
Hardback

The follow-up to Cavendon Hall, this is set in 1926 as the great house in Yorkshire falls under threat during the aftermath of the Great War. Summoned by the EArl, the Ingham family gathers at Cavendon Hall, the great house in Yorkshire that has been their family home for centuries. Cavendon faces ruin and its heir is pressing for a divorce so he can follow his heart. So the four young women of the house, each of very different personalities will be the ones to shape its future. They will change the estate's future for good or ill as the roaring twenties burn towards the Great Depression. Nothing will ever be the same again.

With appeal to fans of Downton Abbey and Mr Selfridge, it follows the family and the servants who live in the stately home.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007503223

Genre: Sagas
 
Similar Books by other authors...


All the Single Ladies
Dorothea Benton Frank

Country
Danielle Steel

Undercover
Danielle Steel

Prodigal Son
Danielle Steel
 
Used availability for Barbara Taylor Bradford's The Cavendon Women


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2015 : UK Hardback
Title: The Cavendon Women
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-7505-4088-5 / 978-0-7505-4088-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2015 : USA Library Binding
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 1-62899-536-X / 978-1-62899-536-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Center Point
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2015 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-00-750322-9 / 978-0-00-750322-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

March 2015 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women: A Novel (Cavendon Hall)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 1-250-03238-5 / 978-1-250-03238-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women: A Novel (Cavendon Hall)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 1-250-03237-7 / 978-1-250-03237-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-00-750326-1 / 978-0-00-750326-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-00-750328-8 / 978-0-00-750328-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   

January 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-00-750323-7 / 978-0-00-750323-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 0-00-759296-5 / 978-0-00-759296-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

March 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

March 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women: A Novel (Cavendon Hall)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 1-4272-5236-X / 978-1-4272-5236-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 2)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Cavendon Women: A Novel (Cavendon Hall)
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for