New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Emma Harte 7-Book Collection

The Emma Harte 7-Book Collection

(A book in the Emma Harte series)
An omnibus of novels by

The unputdownable multi-million copy bestseller charting the rags to riches story of Emma Harte

This exclusive ebundle includes all 7 titles in the epic Harte family saga, featuring the legendary woman of substance Emma Harte and her descendants through the generations:
A Woman of Substance; Hold the Dream; To Be the Best; Emma's Secret; Unexpected Blessings; Just Rewards and Breaking the Rules

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Barbara Taylor Bradford's The Emma Harte 7-Book Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Emma Harte 7-Book Collection: A Woman of Substance, Hold the Dream, To Be the Best, Emma's Secret, Unexpected Blessings, Just Rewards, Breaking the Rules
Author(s): Barbara Taylor Bradford
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for