book cover of Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide
Added by 1 of our members

Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide

(2018)
(The fifth book in the 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
The FIFTH book in The 2nd Chance Diner Mysteries!

Rosemary Baldwin is happier than she's ever been. She never expected to find love and such good friends when she decided to pursue her dream of owning a diner. But she's got both. Her romance is flourishing. Her friends are great. Her diner is all that she wants it to be.

She doesn't even blink when a new diner opens and every review seems to compare The 2nd Chance Diner to Spencer's. She slaps a smile on her face and affirms that there's room enough for two places that sell pancakes and meatloaf. But then her rival is found dead and her recipe for cinnamon rolls is laying on his chest. Will they be able to find the real killer before The 2nd Chance Diner and her dream life is ruined?

Book 5 in the 2nd Chance Diner Mystery series! For fans of Carolyn Dean, Angela Blackmoore, CeeCee James, and Agatha Frost. A light, cozy mystery with a snarky sidekick, a handsome detective, and fun friendships. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.

The 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mysteries
Book 1: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder
Book 2: Cookies & Catastrophe
Book 3: Poison & Pie
Book 4: Double Mocha Murder
Book 5: Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide
Book 6: Tea & Temptation
Book 7: Donuts & Danger
Book 8: Scones & Scandal
Book 9: Lemonade & Loathing
Book 10: Wedding Cake & Woe
Book 11: Honeymoons & Honeydew
Book 12: The Pumpkin Problem

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Beth Byers's Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide: A 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU