book cover of Scones & Scandal
Added by 1 of our members

Scones & Scandal

(2018)
(The eighth book in the 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Rosemary Baldwin is requested to put together a special event to honor the Zee's mother. Straight from Great Britain, you'd never think Zee's mama would be so proper. Only as Zee's family gathers, Zee's one-time love falls dead. Her family is the main suspect and this time Zee doesn't have to drag Rose into the investigation. Will they be able to find the murderer before it's too late?

Book 8 in the 2nd Chance Diner Mystery series! For fans of Carolyn Dean, Angela Blackmoore, and Agatha Frost. A light, cozy mystery with a snarky sidekick, a handsome detective, and fun friendships. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.

The 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mysteries
Book 1: Spaghetti, Meatballs, & Murder
Book 2: Cookies & Catastrophe
Book 3: Poison & Pie
Book 4: Double Mocha Murder
Book 5: Cinnamon Rolls & Cyanide
Book 6: Tea & Temptation
Book 7: Donuts & Danger
Book 8: Scones & Scandal
Book 9: Lemonade & Loathing
Book 10: Wedding Cake & Woe
Book 11: Honeymoons & Honeydew
...and even more...

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Beth Byers's Scones & Scandal

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Scones & Scandal: A 2nd Chance Diner Cozy Mystery
Author(s): Beth Byers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU