New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of I\'ll Be Watching You

I'll Be Watching You

(2014)
A novel by

 
Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, this is an atmospheric and nerve-jangling crime thriller. Lovers of CSI, this one is for you.

Ella, sweet Ella, I dream of you at night and wake in a cold sweat. You were meant to be mine. You can't even begin to imagine all the things I want to do to you. When the time is right, I will come for you. And that is only the beginning of my revenge. When Ella Porter opens the mysterious letter, a mix of fear and desire spreads through her. She's always been the quiet, ladylike good girl, not the sort to inspire a stalker. The letters are a reminder of another time and a shocking secret. Someone is watching Ella. Wanting her. Promising to do things to her: tempting things - terrifying things. Desperate to protect her family Ella will do anything to discover the truth. Even if it means joining forces with the one man who could be her greatest threat - a twisted killer watching every move she makes.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Every Dark Corner
(Cincinnati, book 3)
Karen Rose


Paperback Editions

October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
ISBN: 1-84756-141-1 / 978-1-84756-141-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


October 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: I'LL BE WATCHING YOU
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for