New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

I'll Be Watching You

(2014)
A novel by

 
Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, this is an atmospheric and nerve-jangling crime thriller. Lovers of CSI, this one is for you.

Ella, sweet Ella, I dream of you at night and wake in a cold sweat. You were meant to be mine. You can't even begin to imagine all the things I want to do to you. When the time is right, I will come for you. And that is only the beginning of my revenge. When Ella Porter opens the mysterious letter, a mix of fear and desire spreads through her. She's always been the quiet, ladylike good girl, not the sort to inspire a stalker. The letters are a reminder of another time and a shocking secret. Someone is watching Ella. Wanting her. Promising to do things to her: tempting things - terrifying things. Desperate to protect her family Ella will do anything to discover the truth. Even if it means joining forces with the one man who could be her greatest threat - a twisted killer watching every move she makes.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Open Season
Linda Howard

Senseless
(Senseless Duo, book 1)

Mary Burton

The Perfect Stranger
Wendy Corsi Staub

Closer Than You Think
(Cincinnati, book 1)

Karen Rose
 
Used availability for Beverly Barton's I'll Be Watching You


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
ISBN: 1-84756-141-1 / 978-1-84756-141-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

October 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: I'll Be Watching You
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: I'LL BE WATCHING YOU
Author(s): Beverly Barton
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for