book cover of What A Girl Wants

What A Girl Wants

(A book in the Rock Stars in Disguise series)
A novel by

A hot new rock star romance from USA Today bestselling author Blair Babylon! Music is a bitch mistress. Getting the job as a backup singer in the breakout rock band Killer Valentine is the chance of a lifetime for curvy, redheaded Rhiannon Macallen. She has spent every moment of the last five years preparing for her shot at the spotlight with a breakneck schedule of music lessons, band performances, and voice coaching that has consumed every second of her life and every penny from her poverty-level part-time job. The contract she signs has an ironclad no-fraternization clause: no screwing around with the band members. But Killer Valentine is falling apart. Drugs, groupies, and the rock-and-roll lifestyle are seducing the rockers despite the desperate efforts of the lead singer and the band manager, a green-eyed, gorgeous hunk named Jonas Rees. Rhiannon tries to help Jonas hold the band together, but every time they retrieve one of the rockers from another drug-addled disaster, Jonas's sultry looks and lingering touches make her yearn for what might have been. Unless she's willing to risk her only chance at stardom for love.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Blair Babylon's What A Girl Wants

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: What A Girl Wants (Rock Stars in Disguise: Rhiannon): A New Adult Rock Star Romance (Volume 1)
Author(s): Blair Babylon
ISBN: 1-5120-4065-7 / 978-1-5120-4065-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What A Girl Wants: Rock Stars in Disguise: Rhiannon
Author(s): Blair Babylon
Publisher: Malachite Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU