Bri Blackwood

Bri Blackwood loves a good romance, especially ones that involve a hot anti-hero. That is why she likes to turn the dial up a notch with her own writing. Her Broken Cross series is her debut dark romance series.
She spends most of her time hanging out with her family, plotting her next novel, or reading books by other romance authors.


Genres: New Adult Romance
New Books
January 2023

The Broken Cross Series: Books 4-6
(Broken Cross)
March 2023

The Lies Beneath
(Westwick University Duet, book 1)
May 2023

Shattered Saint
(Shattered Trilogy, book 1)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors