book cover of Murder Mystery Collection
Added by 1 of our members

Murder Mystery Collection

A collection of stories by

Bruce Beckham's Murder, Mystery Collection includes a psychological whodunit, the Orange/Scotsman Award-Winning Cross Words; a true 'ghost' story featuring an enigmatic heirloom in Grandmother's Clock; and the suspenseful Gardyloo, long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Margery Allingham Award, 2016.

This volume also presents the first 10,000 words of Murder in Adland, introducing maverick British detective, DI Daniel Skelgill - described as "mad, bad and a little bit cozy".

Bruce Beckham is an award-winning copywriter and author. A resident of Great Britain, he has travelled and worked in over 60 countries. He is published in both fiction and non-fiction, and a member of the Society of Authors.

He enjoys a variety of genres, and his works to date include crime fiction, adult fiction, and the acclaimed suspense novel, The Dune. He is the originator of the popular series, Detective Inspector Skelgill Investigates.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Evil Crimes
(DCI Sophie Allen, book 6)
Michael Hambling

Used availability for Bruce Beckham's Murder Mystery Collection

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Murder Mystery Collection: Short stories set in Edinburgh
Author(s): Bruce Beckham
ISBN: 1-5141-2613-3 / 978-1-5141-2613-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder Mystery Collection
Author(s): Bruce Beckham
Publisher: Lucius
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU