New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sensuous Debris

Sensuous Debris

Selected Poems 1970-1995
A collection of poems by

Fifty-nine of the best poems by the first Grand Master chosen by the Science Fiction Poetry Association. Reprinted from the pages of Asimov's SF, Amazing Stories, Aboriginal SF, Weird Tales, the Nebula Awards anthology, Year's Best Fantasy and Horror, and other leading genre publications. This collection includes four Rhysling winners and two Asimov Readers Award winners and one Aboriginal SF Boomerang Award winner. Introduction by t. winter-damon. [NOTE: 5 of the 59 poems also appear in The Complete Accursed Wives] Rhysling Award Winner, Bram Stoker Award Preliminary Ballot Nominee, Asimov's Reader's Choice Award Winner


Used availability for Bruce Boston's Sensuous Debris

Hardback Editions

September 1995 : USA Hardback

Title: Sensuous Debris: Selected Poems, 1970-1995
Author(s): Bruce Boston
ISBN: 0-9626708-8-X / 978-0-9626708-8-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Talisman Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA