New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
An AmazonTop Ten Psychological Suspense.For fans of Allison Brennan and Karen Rose comes Carey Baldwin, a daring new name in suspense.

They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life.
Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith's compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police?
Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she's to unravel the truth. But she doesn't realize she's about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer's diabolical game. For once he's finished with Faith, she's to become his next victim.

Used availability for Carey Baldwin's Confession

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Confession
Author(s): Carey Baldwin
ISBN: 0-06-231411-4 / 978-0-06-231411-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Confession (Blood Secrets)
Author(s): Carey Baldwin
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for