New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Confession

(2014)
A novel by

 
This Amazon Bestselling Suspense is perfect for fans of Allison Brennan and Lisa Gardner. Award winning author, Carey Baldwin, brings you the story of a serial killer out for blood--and the only woman who can stop his reign of terror.
They say the Santa Fe Saint comes to save your soul--by taking your life.
Newly minted psychiatrist Faith Clancy gets the shock of her life when her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law Faith's compelled to notify the authorities, but is her patient really the Saint? Or will she contribute to more death by turning the wrong man over to the police?
Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she's to unravel the truth. But she doesn't realize she's about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer's diabolical game. For once he's finished with Faith, she's to become his next victim.

    Get it on Google Play
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Taken
(Last Option Search Team, book 5)

Cynthia Eden

Every Dark Corner
(Cincinnati, book 3)

Karen Rose

No Darker Place
(Shades of Death, book 1)

Debra Webb

Low Tide
(Rarity Cove, book 2)

Leslie Tentler
 
Used availability for Carey Baldwin's Confession


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Confession
Author(s): Carey Baldwin
ISBN: 0-06-231411-4 / 978-0-06-231411-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Confession (Blood Secrets Book 2)
Author(s): Carey Baldwin
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for