New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Inside Passage

(The sixth book in the Michael Tanner Mystery series)
A novel by

The Inside Passage is an adventure thriller set primarily on the waters between Campbell River, British Columbia, and Seattle, Washington. It is the story of one man's successful effort to find justice and peace after the murder of his wife and her friend by ruthless gun runners. It offers moving descriptions of magnificent mountain scenery and the sea, storms, explosive action, murder, loss, love, and redemption.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Extraordinary People
(Enzo Macleod Investigation, book 1)

Peter May

The Critic
(Enzo Macleod Investigation, book 2)

Peter May

Coffin Road
Peter May

(Forgotten Coast, book 6)

Dawn Lee McKenna
Used availability for Carl Brookins's The Inside Passage

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Inside Passage: A Tanner/Whitney sailing adventure (Tanner Whitney Sailing Adventures Book 1)
Author(s): Carl Brookins
Publisher: Brookins Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for