New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Old Silver

Old Silver

(The third book in the Michael Tanner Mystery series)
A novel by

A misplaced letter, a brass engine plate and an unplanned murder launch Tanner and Mary Whitney into their third adventure. Old Silver takes place on and under the icy waters of Lake Superior, in the corporate halls of Duluth, and in the brawling streets of Chicago, at the dawn of the Twentieth Century.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Carl Brookins's Old Silver

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Old Silver (Tanner/Whitney Mysteries)
Author(s): Carl Brookins
ISBN: 0-9853906-6-2 / 978-0-9853906-6-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brookins Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Old Silver (Michael Tanner)
Author(s): Carl Brookins
ISBN: 1-929976-32-1 / 978-1-929976-32-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Top Pubns Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Old Silver
Author(s): Carl Brookins
Publisher: Top Publications, Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA