book cover of Aftermath Of Secrets
Added by 2 of our members

Aftermath Of Secrets

(The second book in the Carter Island series)
A novel by

★★★★★  2020 Readers’ Favorite 5-Star Book

Boston’s Most Eligible Bachelor has it all: good looks, a great career, and plenty of wealth and prestige. But Bradley Sanderson’s charmed life quickly falls apart when scandal rocks his famous family. Arrests have been made; the media circus has begun, and Brad’s been tasked with the daunting chore of restoring the Sandersons’ good name. Moving back to Carter Island and picking up the pieces hasn’t been easy, especially when the one person he needs the most won’t give him the time of day.

Bakery owner and island resident Molly Carter is loyal to her core, but that doesn’t mean Brad’s homecoming hasn’t left her torn. Brad’s darkest days aren’t lost on Molly, but reaching out to her lifelong friend isn’t so simple when she’s forced to guard her heart. Everything changed when she woke up alone after their sexy summer night.

The complications keep coming when Brad’s long-lost brother shows up in town, bringing the remnants of his checkered past with him. Forgiveness and redemption are possible for all, until new secrets come to light that may have dire consequences.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Cate Beauman's Aftermath Of Secrets

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : Paperback

Title: Aftermath Of Secrets (The Carter Island Trilogy)
Author(s): Cate Beauman
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Aftermath Of Secrets (The Carter Island Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Cate Beauman
Publisher: Cate Beauman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU