New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Stolen Dreams

Stolen Dreams

(The third book in the Vegas Dreams series)
A Novella by

Rae. Sasha. Callie. Kenna. Four lifelong friends. Four women looking for love.

Stolen Dreams: Vegas Dreams #3, Callie's Story

"I'm leaving."
A two-word declaration made by Callie's husband Josh as he stood in the doorway, duffle bag in hand, ready to make a quick escape. She didn't know why, or how long he'd been contemplating it, or even if he still loved her. The front door closed and she sagged to her knees, allowing the tears to rush forward as reality set in. He may not have loved her anymore, but she still loved him.

The Vegas Dreams series includes four novellas:

Sweet Dreams (Rae's Story)
Shattered Dreams (Sasha's Story)
Stolen Dreams (Callie's Story)
Summer Dreams (Kenna's Story)


Used availability for Cheryl Bradshaw's Stolen Dreams

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stolen Dreams (Vegas Dreams Book 3)
Author(s): Cheryl Bradshaw
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA