New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Outback Outlaw

Outback Outlaw

(2014)
(The ninth book in the Time Hunters series)
A novel by

 
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The ninth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

 
Used availability for Chris Blake's Outback Outlaw


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Outback Outlaw (Time Hunters, Book 9)
Author(s): Chris Blake
ISBN: 0-00-754998-9 / 978-0-00-754998-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Outback Outlaw (Time Hunters, Book 9)
Author(s): Chris Blake
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for