New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Outback Outlaw

Outback Outlaw

(2014)
(The ninth book in the Time Hunters series)
A novel by

 
 
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The ninth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Chris Blake's Outback Outlaw

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Outback Outlaw (Time Hunters, Book 9)
Author(s): Chris Blake
ISBN: 0-00-754998-9 / 978-0-00-754998-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Outback Outlaw (Time Hunters, Book 9)
Author(s): Chris Blake
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA