New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Clive Barker Omnibus

An omnibus of novels by

Master storyteller Clive Barker is no stranger to graphic novel adaptations of his work, and this massive omnibus collects three of his IDW projects! This volume starts off with The Thief of Always, moves on to the epic twelve-part The Great and Secret Show, and ends with Seduth, all illustrated by Gabriel Rodriguez. With no shortage of sprawling high-concept, spine-chilling thrills, and inspired art, the Clive Barker Omnibus is a great launching point into his dark universe.

Used availability for Clive Barker's Clive Barker Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 1999 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Clive Barker Omnibus
Author(s): Clive Barker
ISBN: 0-316-85367-4 / 978-0-316-85367-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Clive Barker Omnibus
Author(s): Clive Barker, Kris Oprisko, Chris Ryall, Christopher Monfette
ISBN: 1-61377-035-9 / 978-1-61377-035-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for