New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ice Quake

Ice Quake

(A book in the SOS Adventures series)
A novel by

Baring Island, the Canadian Arctic. Michael and Katya are alone, in the middle of a blizzard. There are wolves snapping at their heels, and somewhere ahead of them, a gigantic polar bear with the taste for human blood. They've come with the SOS team in search of a missing satellite, but now they're just struggling to stay alive.


Similar books by other authors

Dog Zombies Rule
(Tom Gates, book 11)
Liz Pichon

Used availability for Colin Bateman's Ice Quake

Paperback Editions

June 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: Icequake (SOS Adventure)
Author(s): Colin Bateman
ISBN: 0-340-99886-5 / 978-0-340-99886-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA