New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

The Prince of Shadow

The Prince of Shadow

(The first book in the Seven Brothers series)
A novel by

The Prince of Shadow marks the astonishing fantasy debut of Curt Benjamin, an exciting new talent who blends supernatural fantasy with martial arts action in a magnificent new duology.

Llesho was only seven years old when the Harn invaded Thebin, slaying his father and selling the boy into slavery. On Pearl Island, he was trained as a diver-until a vision changed his life completely. The spirit of his newly-dead teacher revealed the truth about Llesho's royal family-his six brothers were still alive, but had been sold into slavery in distant lands.

Now, to free his brothers-and himself-Llesho must train as a gladiator...

He must go face to face with sorcerers....

And gods....

And more....

Similar Books by other authors...

Daughter of the Blood
(Black Jewels, book 1)

Anne Bishop

A Kiss Before the Apocalypse
(Remy Chandler, book 1)

Thomas E Sniegoski
Furies of Calderon
(Codex Alera, book 1)

Jim Butcher

(Forgotten Realms : Dark Elf, book 1)

R A Salvatore
Used availability for Curt Benjamin's The Prince of Shadow

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 2001 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Prince of Shadows (Seven Brothers)
Author(s): Curt Benjamin
ISBN: 0-7564-0005-8 / 978-0-7564-0005-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Hardcover
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Prince of Shadow (Seven Brothers)
Author(s): Curt Benjamin
ISBN: 0-7564-0054-6 / 978-0-7564-0054-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2002 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Prince of Shadow (Seven Brothers)
Author(s): Curt Benjamin
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for