New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Black Grail

The Black Grail

(The fourth book in the Faustus Hexagram series)
A novel by

Avon Books, 1986. Paperback original. Time travel, a swashbuckling hero, lost cities, a dying sun. Broderick here completely rewrites and re-imagines his earlier work "Sorcerer's World" (1970).

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Damien Broderick's The Black Grail

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1986 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Black Grail
Author(s): Damien Broderick
ISBN: 0-380-89977-9 / 978-0-380-89977-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for