book cover of Not Broken
Added by 5 of our members

Not Broken

(The fifth book in the True Destiny series)
A novel by

They might be bent, but they are definitely not broken.
True Destiny Book 5

Tortured for centuries, Slade Saeter has longed for the day when he could claim the two people he knows are his mates: Magnus Tate and Sylvia Grimm. But nightmares still plague the son of Loki, and he fears his lovers will believe him too fragile for the mating he dreams of.
Magnus Tate has always known he loves both men and women, but the one woman he's dreamt of for years was broken by his father, her heart shattered by Thor's infidelities and their ultimate divorce. Slade has given him hope that he can have everything he's longed for, but he's not sure he's strong enough to put his heart on the line.
Sylvia Grimm has never been one to stay down for long. Her heart has long since healed from the betrayals of her husband, but can she really accept her own stepson as one of her bonded mates? While her body and heart are on board, her mind just can't wrap itself around the idea.
Heart, mind and body might be at odds, but their souls are bonded strongly. So strongly that not even Frederica Grimm can keep them apart...

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Leopard's Kiss
(Shadows Guardians, book 1)
Stephanie Rowe
Shared for Love
(Shifter World: Royal-Kagan, book 6)
Nancy Corrigan
His Fire Maiden
(Space Lords, book 2)
Michelle M Pillow
(Lost Angels, book 5)
Heather Killough-Walden

Used availability for Dana Marie Bell's Not Broken

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : Paperback

Title: Not Broken
Author(s): Dana Marie Bell
ISBN: 1-985378-50-7 / 978-1-985378-50-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Not Broken (True Destiny Book 5)
Author(s): Dana Marie Bell
Publisher: Dana Marie Bell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU