New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Tudor Princess

The Tudor Princess

(2014)
(The fourth book in the Tudor Court series)
A novel by

 
Pub Date: 2014-04-10 Pages: 400 Language: English Publisher:. Harper Collins UK A historical gem of a novel. full of treachery. sabotage and betrayal Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Susannah Dunn From her earliest days. Margaret. Tudor knows she will not have the luxury of choosing a husband. As daughter of Henry VII. her duty is to gain alliances for England. Barely out of girlhood. Margaret is married by proxy to James IV and travels to Edinburgh to become Queen of Scotland . Despite her doubts. Margaret falls under the spell of her adopted home. But she has rivals. While Jamie is an affectionate husband. he is not a faithful one. And providing an heir can not guarantee Margarets safety when Jamie leads an invading army against her own brother. Henry VIII In the wake of tragic loss she falls prey to the attentions of the ambitious Earl of Angus -. a move that brin...

Genre: Historical Romance    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Tudor Bride
(Catherine de Valois, book 2)
Joanna Hickson


Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tudor Princess
Author(s): Darcey Bonnette
ISBN: 0-00-749778-4 / 978-0-00-749778-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Tudor Princess
Author(s): Darcey Bonnette
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for