book cover of A Duke is Never Enough
Added by 2 of our members

A Duke is Never Enough

(The second book in the Spitfire Society series)
A Novella by

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Untouchables series comes your next Regency obsession: The Spitfire Society...

Meet the smart, independent women who've decided they don't need Society's rules, their families' expectations, or, most importantly, a husband. But just because they don't need a man doesn't mean they might not want one...

Don't miss book two, A Duke is Never Enough! Find out if the Marquess of Ripley murdered his cousin and if Miss Phoebe Lennox can resist his dangerous charms. Will she be seduced or will she turn the tables on him?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Lord of Temptation
(Rogues to Riches, book 4)
Erica Ridley
Lord of Secrets
(Rogues to Riches, book 5)
Erica Ridley
The Spitfire
(Wicked Wallflowers, book 5)
Christi Caldwell

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Duke is Never Enough (The Spitfire Society Book 2)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Darcy Burke Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU