New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Scoundrel Ever After

Scoundrel Ever After

(The sixth book in the Secrets & Scandals series)
A novel by

Once upon a time there was a very bad boy . . .
Ethan Jagger will do anything to leave his criminal past behind and take his place as a gentleman in Polite Society. Success is within his grasp until his boss discovers his double cross and frames him for murder. As if running from the law and the outlaws wasn't bad enough, he must protect an innocent young lady from the very criminals who want him dead. Worst of all, though, is the dangerous attraction that sparks between them. If he can escape the hangman's noose and start anew, will she consent to love a scoundrel ever after?

Who met a very nice girl . . .
London only thinks of Audrey Cheswick as a wallflower, if they even think of her at all. She's tried to find satisfaction - if not happiness - as a spinster-in-waiting, though her intrepid spirit yearns for a grand adventure. But when she runs away with England's most wanted criminal, she learns adventure comes with a price - not just her reputation or her virtue, but her heart.

The Secrets and Scandals Series:
1: Her Wicked Ways
2: His Wicked Heart
3: To Seduce a Scoundrel
4: To Love a Thief (a novella)
5: Never Love a Scoundrel
6: Scoundrel Ever After

Genre: Historical Romance    

Similar books by other authors

Anything but a Gentleman
(Rescued from Ruin, book 8)
Elisa Braden

Used availability for Darcy Burke's Scoundrel Ever After

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Scoundrel Ever After (Secrets and Scandals) (Volume 6)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
ISBN: 1-939713-19-6 / 978-1-939713-19-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Intrepid Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scoundrel Ever After (Secrets & Scandals Book 6)
Author(s): Darcy Burke
Publisher: Intrepid Reads
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA