book cover of Snow Tiger / Night of Error

Snow Tiger / Night of Error

An omnibus of novels by

Double action thrillers by the classic adventure writer set in New Zealand and the Pacific. THE SNOW TIGER Fifty-four people died in the avalanche that ripped apart a small New Zealand mining town. But the enquiry which follows unleashes more destructive power than the snowfall. As the survivors tell their stories, they reveal a community so divided that all warnings of danger went unheeded. At the centre of the storm is Ian Ballard, whose life depends upon being able to clear his name! NIGHT OF ERROR When Mark Trevelyan dies on a journey to a remote Pacific atoll, the verdict that it was natural causes doesn't convince his brother, Mike. The series of violent attacks that follows only adds to his suspicions. Just two clues - a notebook in code and a lump of rock - are enough to trigger off a hazardous expedition, and a violent confrontation far from civilization! Includes a unique bonus - Desmond Bagley's personal account of the writing of Snow Tiger.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Make Me
(Jack Reacher, book 20)
Lee Child

Used availability for Desmond Bagley's Snow Tiger / Night of Error

Paperback Editions

November 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: The Snow Tiger / Night of Error
Author(s): Desmond Bagley
ISBN: 0-00-730481-1 / 978-0-00-730481-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2009 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Snow Tiger / Night of Error
Author(s): Desmond Bagley
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA