New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Done Wrong

Done Wrong

(The fourth book in the Marti MacAlister series)
A novel by

In Bland's fourth installment of the series featuring the only black female police detective in Lincoln Prairie, Illinois, Marti MacAlister goes back to Chicago to find the truth about her husband's death. Guided by informants, scattered clues and the hard wisdom of the streets, Marti scours the city's underbelly for the truth she must have to get her life back in order.


Praise for this book

"Marti MacAlister is a most welcome addition to crime fiction." - Sara Paretsky

Used availability for Eleanor Taylor Bland's Done Wrong

Hardback Editions

June 1995 : USA Hardback

Title: Done Wrong (Marti MacAlister Mystery)
Author(s): Eleanor Taylor Bland
ISBN: 0-312-13053-8 / 978-0-312-13053-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Done Wrong (Marti MacAlister Mysteries)
Author(s): Eleanor Taylor Bland
ISBN: 0-312-95794-7 / 978-0-312-95794-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA